Happy Valentine's Day! [New Music Uploads for You!]

in #music5 years ago

Are you in love? Is there a special somebody in your life that makes you a better version of yourself?


Regardless of your answers to those questions. I hope you truly know I have love for you in my heart, and I hope to learn how to best add value to your life over the coming days, weeks, months and years to come!


For now, I'm creating music daily and my music seems to continue to be excited to listen to no matter what genre you enjoy currently. :)


With that in mind, please take a few moments today and spend time with my recent uploads!


Click the Green Link Below :)
https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/watch-the-clock


Journey Once, Then Jernigan! :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61