Fight or Flight B Side [Day 2]

in #music5 years ago

IMG_7756.JPG

Hello Steemians!


I'm pumped to begin this new venture of sharing music with you all. I have hoarded a few months worth of daily creations for this moment! Join in the fun that's happening here. Leave me a comment here or on my Soundcloud to let me know what you think/feel while listening to these fresh new tracks!

Sending you love and positivity on this cloudy and humid day in Tennessee!

:)

Here's the new track:
https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/fight-or-flight-b-side

Sort:  

excellent contribution friend, I really liked count on my support, and I invite you to visit my blog and enjoy my content, Regards.

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94