Scorpions “World Wide Live” Album

in #music6 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite Rock albums of all time is “Scorpions World Wide Live”

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_Wide_Live

It was one of my first cassettes tapes back in my early teenage years.

I started running 5 miles before school in the 5th grade, and started pumping iron in the 7th grade, and in all of my years of working out, the Scorpions “World Wide Live” album was my favorite workout album.

I remember cruising around in my 1964 el Camino during my high school years, and even with all the great music of the 1980s, I still found time for the Scorpions World Wide Live album.

I think the “Scorpions” are one of the best Hard Rock bands of all time, and if you really like to Rock Out, you should to listen to “World Wide Live”.

I’m @runridefly, and I will be doing my push-ups later today to “World Wide Live”

Sort:  

i love rock music thanks for @runridefly

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

this was really fun to checkout amazing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94