[Tutorial] Get Ready For Steemit Instrument And Music Production Class!!!

in #music7 years ago

Good day steemians , I recently got my keyboard back from a repair shop ,after it developed technical fault for months. For days now , I have been on Steemit music tag searching posts on how to play musical instruments and maybe make a music production ,but I didn't see any . probably truly there's none Or maybe I didnt search deep . After several thoughts , I and my crew finally decided to start a Steemit instrument playing class and music production class.


My keyboard is back!!!

IMG_20171107_182709_281.jpg

IMG_20171106_174628.jpg

I already written and placed the keys on my keyboard!!!! I just can't wait for the lecture to start 😂😂😂
When it finally starts I'm gonna replace the white paper with a paper taps. So don't worry about it.

A Brief Intro

I will brifely talk about the keyboard as a musical instrument.

The keyboard is one of the best instruments to start with If you want to learn other musical instruments. It's just the best foundation for every other musical instruments.
Keyboard is the type of instrument I can easily play anytime anyday. It's suitable for all ages. It also comes in different sizes. The kids has thier own size likewise the adults too.

Have you ever wished ,you could play any of your favourite songs ? Have you ever imagined your self on the keys? If yea..don't worry, just get ready for the class .

Conclusion

Get your keyboards , and your laptops ready for Music production !!! It's gonna be 💥

Sort:  

.........promo†ed & up√oted via @cnts :]

Thanks for coming @cnts

Lol great idea 💡

After wowing me with your photoshop work, you come up with another one. Ok is alright. Just keep steeming. Have upvoted and resteem this post. Tag me when the production class start .

😂 hehehe right @enm
I will surly tag you , your name is so easy 😂 just 3 letters

😁 😁 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37