My Piano Cover of "Whisper of Autumn"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Whisper of Autumn



Hello Steemians! Today I'd like to share my piano cover of one of my favorite instrumentals, "Whisper of Autumn" composed by well-known French pianist Richard Clayderman. The deep emotions instilled in his music has inspired me to learn how to play piano by myself via online tutorials. The learning curve is quite steep at the very beginning but if you are passionate at something, you will do what it takes to get the hang of it.

Whisper of Autumn also known as A Comme de Amour is quite a complicated piece for a beginner like me since it has a lot of "black keys" in it and it's not in a C major key that I'm most familiar with. Nevertheless, please enjoy!


Sort:  

Well done some nice playing, your right it is a steep learning curve good work. (remember to say steemit open mic at the start, it's one of the rules they like)

Yes. Sorry I forgot about that. Will do next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24