What Types of Music do you like?

in #music8 years ago

I was thinking about musics that i like and then i thinked: What types of music other people like?

Then i got my PC and started to write this post, So what types of music do you like (that are in this options):

*Classic

*Eletronic

*Rock

*Pop

And Thanks for replying this post

Sort:  

Nice @roxinhojp
Shot you an Upvote :)

Thanks, hope that you liked my post

I do not give preference to one style of music, I like to listen to different music!

Myself I am into all 4 and more my favs are Indie and Electronic and a bit of Punk, but i have to with running a studio as you dont know what the next recording artists wants, at home I have my MPC and Ableton Live plus many bits and pcs on an Ipad all for fun.

I do not stick to one genera but a few artists I like are Jon Wayne and the pain, Iration! Willie Nelson , Johnny cash, Triumph, 5 finger death punch, just to name a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81