It's my first birthday on Steemit. Play me a song, I'll send you some Steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Today It's my 31th birthday. I like to celebrate it with music, that's why I'm doing this music giveaway. Just play me a song and I'll send you some Steem. I think it's a nice way to celebrate the occasion on Steemit.

Sort:  

Happy birthday @rossenpavlov. Here is one beautiful Spanish song for your annual with Steemit – A Year of Love:

I really love this song and the movie! ^_^

I congratulate happy birthday. Have a good day! ^.^

Happy B-Day!


Hope you will even get "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger" next year.

HAPPY 31ST BIRTHDAY! I just turned 31, myself.

С ДНЕМ РОЖДЕНИЯ!!!

How did you know? I love this track!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy Birthday - one of my favorite songs:

Happy Birthday! Health to you!

Happy birthday! 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32