Dose Of Bulgarian: ЖЛЪЧ / ГРИГОВОР / ГЕНА - 128 ft. VOΛEN

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This video was shot with three smartphones gripped next to each other. Why did no one think​ of this before?

||

Sort:  

yo this is sick

That's an amazing filming idea. Even putting two cameras side by side might look interesting... Hm...

I'm still blown away.

Brilliant idea! I even picked up a few words in Bulgarian! :D

Yeah me too​, they rap too quickly.

Good to know! Somehow, I don't think the rap speed is my issue. :D Baby steps.

Nice post

nice post
I upvoted you,please lock up my post too and dont forget to upvote me
@iqbalmaulana

You are spamming with the same comment on multiple authors. Sorry, I have to flag you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45