Dose Of Bulgarian Music: Spens - Who You Bol

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hip-hop old-timer Spens is one of my favorite Bulgarian rappers. He's been under the spotlight of Bulgarian Hip-hop scene for the last 15 years or so and still going strong. He owns a music label, releasing music independently of the big music labels in Bulgaria. Staying true to his style he continues to top the charts.

Don't be fooled by the title of the track, it's not in English! It's actually a wordplay translated​ literary "pain in the d$#k". It's funny because this expression in English means "I don't​ give a s@%t."

Sort:  

lol - I am nearly 30% Bulgarian so this post will need to get my vote - otherwise my wife beats me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94