Blast From The Past: The Chemical Brothers

in #music7 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite electronic bands of all time is The Chemical Brothers. Their sound is truly timeless. I could listen to them anytime and they will always sound as good as the first time I heard them. Every music video they released is so way ahead of its time. I guess good music never gets old, only better with time.

Here I have compiled a modest playlist of some of my favorite music videos by the electronic music pioneers of the 90's, The Chemical Brothers​. Enjoy!

Hey Boy Hey Girl (1999)

Out Of Control (1999)

Star Guitar (2002)

Block Rockin' Beats (1997)

The Salmon Dance (2007)

What's your favorite music video by The Chemical Brothers​? Answer with a video response and I will upvote it.


Sort:  

+1 for the Chem Brothers from me as well. My fav video is probably "Hey Girl, Hey Boy" (;

I like the out of control <3

I have my favorite songs, try to listen you will love it.

Jaymes Young - Two More Minutes

Jaymes Young - One Last Time

band of old times, but its existence is remarkable

I like it the salmon dance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49