3 New Music Videos #1

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Now and then I'll be reviewing new music videos for my online music channel. Starting with music from Infected Mushroom, DJ Shadow and Young Thug. With time I'll add more videos, so stay tuned.

- ✭ -

Hadag Nahash & Infected Mushroom - Legal Eyes

Israeli trance legends Infected Mushroom in collaboration with Hadag Nahash released a very creative animated video for Legal Eyes, promoting the legalization of marijuana. Different animation techniques are used to mash up this amazing artwork, and the result is simply amazing.


Young Thug - Wyclef Jean

Wacky and impressive are the first two words that came into my mind the first time I watched this. The video is a rap song so expect some NSFW content, but the editing is brilliant. I can honestly say I never watched anything like that before.


DJ Shadow feat. Nils Frahm - Bergschrund

Another collaboration, this time DJ Shadow and Nils Frahm release Bergschrund. As always DJ Shadow never disappoints his audience. The music video is taking place on a parking lot as aliens try to abduct a man.


Music Video Goodness

groovedigital.online

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62