Battlefield 1942 theme - Metal cover

in #music7 years ago (edited)


This soundtrack brings back memories of the countless hours spent playing the game. I hope you steemians enjoy this cover. Do check out my other covers and do leave a thumbs up if you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude, this is fuego. Good shit!

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :)

Oh wow ... keeping up the speed of this tapping would have stressed me like hell :D
Well done!
In my Brave-this-storm-cover, I was actually doing with with the pic and not with the finger. ;)

Yes i did see you tap with the pic, I haven't tried that one yet. It does give a lot of speed but i find it hard to get consistency, you do it pretty well. Doesn't fingers give you more of a warm sound though? Which one do you like more?

Metal style sounds always good. Nice cover.

It does indeed :) Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55