Parole nuove / Einar (Italian with English translation at bottom of page)

in #music4 years ago

Parole nuove

Parlo poco lo sai, soprattutto di te
Scrivo solo canzoni cosa vuoi sentirti dire
Che sono stanco di tutto e forse anche di me
Mi devi ancora un ritorno molto più di mille parole
Io che cerco una risposta anche quando non c'è
La superficialità dei tuoi sguardi mi uccide
E tu non lo sai, no tu non lo vedi

Quanto amore lasci mentre ti allontani
E giuro che se te ne vai non ti verrò a cercare
Camminerò lontano dal tuo cuore
Io giuro che se te ne vai cancellerò il tuo nome
Riscriverò l’amore con parole nuove
Riscriverò l'amore con parole nuove
Riscriverò l'amore con parole nuove

C’è chi dice che il tempo anestetizzi un ricordo
Ma qui c'è ancora il tuo odore che ricorda ogni notte il tuo corpo
E cerco ancora una risposta anche quando non c'è
La superficialità dei tuoi sguardi mi uccide
E tu non lo sai, no tu non lo vedi

Quanto amore lasci mentre ti allontani
E giuro che se te ne vai non ti verrò a cercare
Camminerò lontano dal tuo cuore
Io giuro che se te ne vai cancellerò il tuo nome
Riscriverò l'amore con parole nuove
Riscriverò l'amore con parole nuove
Riscriverò l'amore con parole nuove

Confonderemo i passi tra la neve

Senza far rumore, senza far rumore
Camminerò lontano dal tuo cuore
Senza far rumore, senza far rumore
Camminerò lontano dal tuo cuore
E scriverò l'amore con parole nuove
E giuro che se te ne vai non ti verrò a cercare
Camminerò lontano dal tuo cuore
E giuro che se te ne vai cancellerò il tuo nome
Scriverò l'amore con parole nuove

New Words

I say very little, you know, especially when it comes to you
I only write songs, what do you want me to say
That I'm tired of everything and maybe even of myself
You still owe me more than a thousand words
I try to get a response even when it's not there
The superficiality in your eyes kills me
And you don't know it, you don't see it

How much love you leave as you turn away
And I swear that if you leave I won't come looking for you
I'll walk far from your heart
I swear that if you leave I'll erase your name
I'll rewrite love with new words
I'll rewrite love with new words
I'll rewrite love with new words

There are those who say that time anesthetizes a memory
But your scent still lingers
And every night it reminds me of your body
And I'm still searching for a response even when it's not there
The superficiality in your eyes kills me
And you don't know it, you don't see it

How much love you leave as you turn away
And I swear that if you leave I won't come looking for you
I'll walk far from your heart
I swear that if you leave I'll erase your name
I'll rewrite love with new words
I'll rewrite love with new words
I'll rewrite love with new words

Like footsteps blown away in the snow

Silently, silently
I'll walk far from your heart
And I'll write love with new words
And I swear that if you leave I won't come looking for you
I'll walk far from your heart
And I swear that if you leave I'll erase your name
I'll write love with new words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29