Inevitabile / Giorgia ft. Eros Ramazzotti (Italian with English tranlation at bottom of the page)

in #music4 years ago

Inevitabile

L'amore poi cos'è, dammi una definizione
Combinazione chimica o è fisica attrazione, mi sai dire tu cos'è

Se ti innamorerai sarà un incrocio di emozioni, inevitabile
Non ci sono spiegazioni e non è chiaro neanche a me
Si dice amore quando si accende che più rovente non c'è
Sbatterci contro è inevitabile, sta capitando proprio a me
Si dice amore se tutto prende, ma non ti importa perché
Tanto lo sai che è inevitabile ed è successo anche a me, come a te

Inevitabile, anche se ti chiudi dentro, nascondersi non serve
E' questione sai di tempo, ti sorprende prima o poi, prima o poi

Questo è l'amore che fa cambiare in ogni parte di te
Finirci dentro è inevitabile, sta capitando proprio a me
Questo è l'amore che fa dannare e uscire fuori di te
Viverlo in pieno è inevitabile ed è successo anche a me, come a te

E non c'è niente da capire, è una semplice esigenza
Forse la risposta è tutta qui
Se poi scegli di morire, senza opporre resistenza
E' perché tu in fondo vuoi così

Si dice amore quando si accende che più rovente non c'è
Sbatterci contro è inevitabile, sta capitando proprio a me
Si dice amore se tutto prende, ma non ti importa perché
Tanto lo sai che è inevitabile ed è successo anche a me
Come a te, come a te

Inevitable

What is love, really, give me a definition
Chemical combination or physical attraction, you can tell me what it is

When you fall in love, it's an inevitable intersection of emotions
There are no explanations and it's not clear to me either
They say when love ignites that it's the hottest thing there is
The collision is inevitable, it's really happening to me
They say even if love takes everything from you, you won't care
Because you know it's inevitable - it's happened to me and will also happen to you

It's inevitable, even if you lock yourself in, hiding from it is futile
It's only a matter of time, it sneaks up on you sooner or later, sooner or later

That's love, it changes every part of you
Ending up in it's inevitable, it's really happening to me
That's love, it confounds you and drives you crazy
Experiencing it fully is inevitable - it's happened to me and will also happen to you

There's really nothing to understand, it's a basic need
Maybe that's the ultimate answer
If you then choose to sacrifice yourself, without resistance
It's because with all your heart you want it that way

They say when love ignites that it's the hottest thing there is
The collision is inevitable, it's really happening to me
They say even if love takes everything from you, you won't care
Because you know it's inevitable - it's happened to me and will also happen to you
And also to you, and also to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28