intruduccion of who I am

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Ronny Salcedo I am a recognized composer and music artistically known as Ronny Boss I am 22 years old, I live in Venezuela, I AM A LOVER OF MUSIC I can say that I like all genres of music such as salsa, merengue, pop, rock, hip hop, rap trap, jazz among others as well as I like artists like ariana grande, justin bieber, metal, victor manuelle, tyga, selene gomez victor manuelle enter others.

I specialize as an artist in the urban genre, I've grown up surrounded by a totally musical family as well as I play instruments like guitar. drum and drum.

I would like to start getting to know and interact with everyone at Steemit. This website has always caught my attention but I had not known how to use it. I hope you will go through my channel and we will interact together.

Greetings a pleasure.

Sort:  

Is this really ur pic? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44