You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Beats of Me” (A self-produced five-track EP): A Little Creative Insight

in #music6 years ago

Pretty cool!
I just finished listening the first track. Its something like a funk music, am I right @papaudeme?
I like the music and the vocals honestly.
If the highest rating is 10, I would rank it 9th!
Gotta hear the rest of the track. I'm excited!

By the way, you've done a great job!
More power to you and the rest of the team!

Sort:  

Yea, you are totally right. It has elements of funk and house music. Thank you very much for listening, much love from the team.

You're very much welcome!
Keep the great work going and wish you all the luck and best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93