You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “On My Knees”: Original song by Sideways Geoffrey

in #music6 years ago

You guys have the potential to rock the world! I could imagine 3 bands combined (Oasis, Metallica & Queen)!
What a performance?!!

Oh!
Before I forgot, the lyrics much have been included in the post above @melodyrussell

And thank you so much for sharing your incredible talent guys!
You rock!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for listening! I would like to include the lyrics, but I honestly don’t know all of them just yet. Our lead singer/guitarist @johnbutler wrote this one, so I’ll have to ask him! Thanks again for taking the time to listen!

You're very much welcome!
I hope you get the lyrics.
Anyways, keep up the great work and more power!
I'm now playing it again!
Super cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36