[MUSIC VIDEO] RON DONSON - BALL LIKE IM TOM BRADY (PARODY VIDEO)

in #music7 years ago

WHATS UP STEEM WORLD!

Here is another banger from the archives of Ron Donson. I wrote this song right after the Patriots won the Super Bowl.

I was just having some fun with the lyrics and we shot the video on an Iphone 5S! I thought that was pretty cool

I edited the video and I mixed and mastered the song itself, let me know what you guys think! And as always lets keep on giving Hip-Hop some STEEM!

logo.png

Sort:  

Lil Boat! lol

HEY NICE STUFF BUDDY FOLLOWED.

Hey! You've been featured by @Vocalists-Trail's End of 2017 shout-out post! Just thought I'd let ya know ;)

https://steemit.com/shoutout/@vocalists-trail/end-of-2017-shoutout-s-take-a-look

Aye! This shit hard! What do you use to make your videos? I use windows live, i can't chop the video in pieces like this. So i'm limited on how my music videos look.

@kenentertainment I used Final Cut on my Mac to edit the video

Thanks bro, i'll check it that out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33