Steemit SONG!! Will Record It In Studio If I get Good Response. :)

in #music7 years ago

steem music.png

Guys I wrote and composed this song for Steemit on my guitar, Please listen to it and if You all like it then I will record it in the studio and will ask everyone to send their video clips to combine them and make a music video :)

Recorded this video on my guitar just to see if you all like it or not, This is only a part of the song which I recorded.

Please Listen to the song here -

If you like it then please upvote and leave a comment below :)

Sort:  

Excellent composition Romit. I like it very much.

Thanx a lot sir :)

I did send the minnowbooster goat to this post but it didn't reach here yet. May be busy grazing somewhere. LOL..

So kind of you sir thanx a lot for all your help :)

@mathworksheets got you a $2.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mathworksheets got you a $2.2 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Nice! It got me smiling. :)

Thanx, a lot sir :)

Thanx a lot brother :)

NICE! Great melody and lovely! Can we get the lyrics?

Yaa sure will send it to you :)

Such a talent you are Romit, glad to have you here :)
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80