NATIVE INSTRUMENTS

in #music7 years ago

E0C6BF7D-2159-46BD-8B4C-0A751302D96F.jpeg

STAY CURRENT

I’m not advocating spending money frivolously on the latest greatest. HOWEVER, we live in such a beautiful & opportune space that why the hell not float the cash for a trial run to see if it’s a MUST HAVE. I feel like underneath it all, regardless of the “tools” or “toys” that get you there.... trying new things & new approaches to hone your craft & stay creative // instead of getting too comfortable with your current setup is KING! Just picked up the MASCHINE MK3 in the same fashion, gonna session with it & see where it takes me musically..
HOW WILL YOU EVER KNOW IF YOU DON’T TRY... & SEE HOW IT GOES🙌🏽

Sort:  

It feels awesome to unbox some great gadget a few times a year. I love being austere for a while, then giving myself something I really want.

I have the original MK 1, how do you like big brother?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45