Sort:  

Music is such magic.

Yeah music is magical , the inspiration is supernatural, being a singer , a producer is a privilege cause music is a living spirit and this I can testify to

Maybe it was a seed my wife planted a couple nights ago.

Yep! I think that was the case mate. Because I bet she wants you dance only for her once again. ;)

Take in account that I know what I'm talking about. Once upon a time when I had to do exactly that even in slow-mo too. LoL

Cheers and happy weekend my friend!! :)

Whoa, that Claudio Quartarone track... what a refreshing change, lovely track! 💓

Glad that you liked it my friend. I suspected you were going to like that uplifting sweating song. }:)

Love the bounce in the music...
She's quite the dancer. I feel i might be underappreciating this song because i don't get to listen to a lot of pop regularly...

oh and, "imma give you electricity" lol..

followed this song to Youtube just so i could download it through genyoutube... trailed off and ended up seeing some of Elvis Presley's

Hi rok. Never knew you were a DJ.

He is a d.j, a producer, a musician, a philosopher, a humble man who hearts others, jovial, into crypto etc @rok-sivante, you are a blessed man.

I've been in 'retirement' for about a year and a half now, though that's what paid the bills for a dozen years... :-)

Where did the interest in writing happen then? Were you always interested or from just reading it made you want to try it.

the writing talent was first acknowledged around age 9. mostly practiced later throughout twenties in form of neurotic journaling, few books that got started but never finished, and Facebook notes. then did a bit of work for a few local magazines in Bali, before finding Steemit and getting going on here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77