Sort:  

Thank you, it's a fairly eclectic and varied list, so I hope you find some that appeal to you, mate. would enjoy being kept in the loop if there are any that you especially find fun listens.

Also, Spotify links are coded into the link below the album covers, designated by the album title and artist, my friend!

ah, k... I missed that little disclaimer. :-)

all good!

You're definitely right though, and I think I will add a link to the bottom of each album for future posts to make it more intuitive.

Thank you so much for the feedback, mate, truly appreciated.

your welcome.

would be great to have all 4/5 options available, for those using different services. happy to serve with whatever tips possible, such that these little things may get picked up and integrated, setting further examples, and thus raising the overall standards of quality of the community.

listening to the Kamasi album at Starbucks right now - very refreshing, been a LONG time since I listened to jazz like this. very nice. 😊💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65