Music-1

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Music plays a great role in everyone’s life. I love music very much. It keeps us busy in spare time and makes our life peaceful. Generally students get some task on the music topic especially to write essay. I love music so much from my childhood. I still remember that the weekend means all the Sundays in my family was fixed as a music day. All through the day, the slow music was running in the center of the house and every family member was doing their work. It was my dad who inspires all family members to listen music. It helps us in keeping our mind strong and busy. Music is like a meditation and benefits a lot to us if we listen music on daily basis. Some are habitual to listen music during their study time, without music they cannot read. When I feel tired I listen music. It gives me relief!

2.jpg

Music is like yoga, it makes us happy and helps in keeping hormonal balance in the body, relief our body and mind and thus keeps us physically and mentally healthy. It prevents us from being obese and overweight as well as other mental problems. I Love music so much and listen every morning.

1.jpg

Image Source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41