You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Artists Music Compilation Cover Contest WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT Volume 2 - Still time to enter your original Hip Hop Track

in #music7 years ago

If I knew we can submit more than one entry, I would have done it. I think this is not fair to submit more than one entry, I kills the chances of winning the others.

Sort:  

at the end of the day we are looking for a cover that will represent the community and quite a lot of artists, so entering more than once is okay in this situation as the final result will be a benefit for all. meaning i need the best cover from a steemian I can get in a short amount of time.... times like these send me all ideas you got ...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51