Bom Diggy ! Zack Knight x Zasmin Walia ! Dance Video By Me

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Since last two days we were practising for the video shoot of Bom Diggy Dance video . It is song of singer Zack Knight and Zasmin Walia. They mostly sing together and are very popular in India. We really worked hard to shoot the video and I edit it giving some cool effects. Although this song in english and Hindi combination and the music is very good. Watch the video and tell me how did we dance on this song?

Sort:  

You dance very well and you should enter our friendly and fun dance contest, https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-11-winners-from-week-10-share-your-dance-video

Wow, thanx a lot for let me know about it. I will surely enter for it.

Well done guys! You dance very well.
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanx dear.

You've done well, more practice is needed! The fading of colors needs to be integrated on a more subtle level. I want to see the finished product!

Ok next time I will keep it in my mind.

Ohhh Yeeeahhh!!! amazing ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39