Sort:  

I guess to each his​ own, but I totally get what you're saying. His style is quite cheesy at times. lol

Lucky you! ;-)

I usually don't mind cheesy at all and I generally don't even mind weird and strange, but I guess his madness is simply not on my wavelength (for lack of a better term). After all, music is art and it's all totally subjective.

But I certainly respect the guy immensely and like him quite a lot too.

Well put, you're totally right about the subjectivity regarding appreciation of music and art in general. And I would even add that this subjective appreciation is sometimes hard to put into words. Sometimes we simply like it or we don't, it either touches a chord with us or it doesn't​.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41