Sort:  

Thank You, appreciate your comments.

thx, Its really nice to see what the platform can bring for some poeple.. I hope one day I will also be recognised and will have some great posts.. Any tips are welcome.

I just stick to what I hope is one good article a day, mostly life experiences, but then I am pretty old and have done a lot of things?

Do articles that you are interested in , it will show.

Thx for the advice. But to get noticed And have Some contributions is really hard. I learned from onceuponatime that Relations is important. Are you going to steemfest in lisbon?

No , I actually stay in South Africa.

Too bad. I hope i Can make it.. hoping that my steem actions Can make it till there. Would have love to meet you. You are one of guys who support the community. Let me know if i have to make regards to someone And i Will let you know if i go off course👍

Thank You so Much, would love to meet you too! I appreciate your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63