Day #156 - My music happy hardcore - Tokyo Ghetto Pussy - I Kiss Your Lips (Radio & Video Edit)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Something different today!!! Posting 156 days in a row my music.

Grew up in the 90's And love the happy hardcore music. It makes me happy and gives me energy.

​Next song I give you is:

Tokyo Ghetto Pussy - I Kiss Your Lips (Radio & Video Edit)

Happy hardcore, also known as happy rave or happycore, is a genre of hard dance typified by a very fast tempo (usually around 160–190 BPM), often coupled with solo vocals or sentimental lyrics.



Vote for me as Witness|

DirectUse the Witness page
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses , At the bottom type rival and press the vote button.
Sort:  

My friend wouldn't find you sir around 48
please to check it :)

Regard from Aceh,Indonesia

sorry updated the post. I was going down in ranking. You should add it now like this:

Vote for me as Witness|

DirectUse the Witness page
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses , At the bottom type rival and press the vote button.

Voted you as my witnesses sir since you in 48 position :)

Have I nice day with your family, Greetings from Aceh-Indonesia

I don't see the vote

I don't know how to put it here sir :D
But i have my vote for my witnesses :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rival [witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This blog is mentioned in

logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55