Day #127 -My music happy hardcore classics!! DJ Paul Elstak - The Promised Land (Official Music Video)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Posting 126 days in a row my music.

Grew up in the 90's And love the happy hardcore music. It makes me happy and gives me energy.

​Next song I give you is:

DJ Paul Elstak - The Promised Land (Official Music Video)

Happy hardcore, also known as happy rave or happycore, is a genre of hard dance typified by a very fast tempo (usually around 160–190 BPM), often coupled with solo vocals or sentimental lyrics.



Please vote for me as witness. It's free and you have 30 votes in total

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses"
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@rival/rival-new-witness-on-the-block-chasing-my-dreams

lions_legion1.png

Sort:  

that's hot.....

keep it up...

@rival

I like that @rival
if you can visit to my post

I remember the track, all time classic! Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48