A small piano song I composed today

in #music7 years ago

Atmosphere of the Finnish wilderness in a misty and almost freezing late autumn evening...

I hope you enjoy.
Here is the link!

https://soundcloud.com/henrich-plant/tenho


asset-1-8-150x150.png

Sort:  

Awesome music @rikusalomaki and thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

Congratulations @rikusalomaki! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rikusalomaki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77