Quite No Longer

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Life is beautiful with you
I will not leave you alone
Seeing my laughter to me
What a love you are

Where I still believe
We enjoy the same love

You guard your heart
I keep your love
That is how love unites us
You guard your heart
Kujaga your love
Because it should be so

Life is beautiful with you
I will not leave you alone
Where I still believe
We enjoy the same love

You guard your heart
I love your love
That is how love unites us
You guard your heart
I love you
Because it should be so

Love is you

You guard your heart
I love your love
That is how love unites us
You guard your heart
I love you
Because it should be so

Sort:  

Free limited resteem service
@rijaula Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to
*Follow us @predict-win
*Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem
How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired
*send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

wow....you have written really well.your poetry is like an inspiration which can glow everyone mind and
involve him or her to think deeply ....GOOD POST FRIEND..!!!!!Upvoted!

Congratulations @rijalula! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42