Sort:  

Yes, it's hard for them to live up to their old stuff. But then again, much of Shaking the Habitual was random noise. I agree Full of Fire is trippy AF and a banger. Stay Out Here, Raging Lung, Ready to Lose, Stay Out Here and the odd other track on Shaking are also really good. In my opinion. Seeing the 'Terminal 5' show sort of helped put some 'context' to some of their songs as well I found. If that makes any sense!
This would have been a good show to see, pity that most of the STH shows weren't like this and many people disliked. Oh well, the fact they released this for free is pretty awesome.

One last thing, Karin Dreijer's new Fever Ray album is out as well if you haven't seen that. Thanks for the comment! :)

Fever Ray is on my list, I've got a ton that I've got to get around to. Love that album art, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90