Enjoying my first day on STEEMIT

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey my name is Riccardo 

I am a student from Germany and my passions are music and crypto currencies.

I love to travel and have visited Blockchain Meetings in whole Europe.

At one of those meetings, I heard about "STEEMIT" and now I want to do the first step.

In the next postings I am going to tell you more about me. By the way, I have a community from 

over 15.000 supporters of my music on Facebook (RICCY), Instagram (riccy47) and Youtube (VierSiebenTV).

In my opinion STEEMIT is the best alternative to the mainstream socialmedia and the only one that have a fair share for the users or artists apart from spotify.

Im really excited to read your feedback :) Why do you use steemit?

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck here on Steemit @riccardo47

Thank you bro, i follow you!

Im actually in my car at this moment doing uber. Uber is my side hustle, I want to replace it with a passive income stream. Im hoping that steemit can eventually one day replace that income. I like investing in crypto currency and i like the steemit concept of profit sharing.

Great. I wish you a lot luck, i m investing in cryptocurrencies too :) you like EOS?

Welcome to Steemit Riccardo , i am also interested in cryptocurrencys and the blockchain technology. Also i like listening Hip Hop Music , hope your channel VierSiebenTV will reach 1 million subscriber soon :)

Like your music bro
Grüße aus Duisburg

Thanks bro :)

Welcome to steemit :) i hope you have a great time here

Thank you :)

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Welcome to steemit! hope you love it here.

Do you think your followers might come with you? The more the merrier :)

I hope so, thanks

Nice introduction, since your are a musician, you find dsound.audio cool.

BTW, what kind of music editing software do you use for audio editing?

Thanks, my producer is using Cubase and you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62