Song Cover: 'Mi más hermoso motivo' (My most beautiful reason) by @ricardomello

in #music4 years ago

English:

Happy day, community! Today I present to you an interpretation of the song 'Mi más hermoso motivo' (My most beautiful reason), written by the well-known musician Reynaldo Armas, it is a unique piece that is part of the folklore of my country, Venezuela. I recorded it yesterday, Sunday - April 19, day 35 of quarantine, doing everything possible to do something fun and productive at the same time.

This is the first video I make representing the culture of my country, and that makes me very proud.

_Recording equipment: Síragon SP-5150 cell phone.

I also took the opportunity to invite you to follow me on instagram, where I'm just getting started, but I have a lot of content scheduled and some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/sxdr0715/

Hope you enjoyed. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

Español:

¡Feliz día, comunidad! Hoy les presento una interpretación de la canción 'Mi más hermoso motivo', escrita por el conocido músico Reynaldo Armas, es una pieza única que forma parte del folklore de mí país, Venezuela. La he grabado ayer, domingo 19 de Abril, día 35 de cuarentena, haciendo lo posible por hacer algo divertido y productivo a la vez.

Este es el primer video que realizo representando la cultura de mi país, y eso me da mucho orgullo.

_Equipo de grabación: Celular Síragon SP-5150.

También aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en instagram, donde estoy apenas comenzando, pero tengo bastante contenido programado y algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/sxdr0715/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31