SES (Original Song)

in #music5 years ago (edited)

The following is an experimental demo, an exploration of sounds and the sketch of a song.

The special thing about this composition is its rudimentary process, the music is not recorded with professional gears, much less in studio, in fact, I made the recordings of the different elements with my cell phone and with a camera.

I think the audio has good quality and that hip-hop resonates well, the percussion is made with 'beatbox', the 'scratch' with the closure of a backpack, the voices are babbling that I then edited with Filmora, and at that time two strings were missing from my guitar, however, I thought that this cannot be appreciated only with the audio, so I have proposed for the next projects to make videos of the exploratory process of sounds and thus empathize in an audiovisual way, where explain the provenance of each effect by itself.

The cover image is also of my own authorship; A photo in a pool turned into lava.

I hope you enjoy it and thanks for visiting my post.

Happy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79