Funky Guitar Performance by @ricardomello

in #music4 years ago

English:

Good morning, community! I show you the most recent video that I have made, I have recorded it this Monday, May 18, day 64 of quarantine; doing everything possible to do something fun and productive at the same time.

It is a funk music performance in which it seems that two guitars are played at the same time, this thanks to the 'delay' effect provided by my digitech rp55 pedal; the drums backing track also comes from the pedal.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/sxdr0715/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

Español:

¡Buen día, comunidad! Les muestro el más reciente video que he realizado, lo he grabado este lunes 18 de mayo, día 64 de cuarentena; haciendo lo posible por hacer algo divertido y productivo a la vez.

Se trata de un performance de música funk en el que pareciera que se tocan dos guitarras al mismo tiempo, esto gracias al efecto de 'delay' que me proporciona mi pedal digitech rp55; la base de batería también proviene del pedal.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/sxdr0715/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37