Sort:  

Have you taken a look at DSound?

I actually haven't. Never heard of it in fact. Thanks for the heads up. I'll upload my tunes there from now on.

You're welcome. And I think it's cool to upload your tunes here too if you want. Or especially if you end up making music videos of them.

I just wanted to let you know of another part of the Steemit platform that might benefit you. :)

Oh man, tell me about it lol. I still need to get the hang of actually making videos.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65