DTube sucks.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Update. I managed to get it work by adding only 1 tag to the post.
If I have more than 1 tag I get error message that post cannot be made to the blockchain.

Here is the link to the video.


I wanted you to see me singing, but of course, I can not post the video on DTube.

But you can always see me here :D For my luck.

28548156_1714256578596803_1496109490_o.jpg

It was The Cranberries - Zombie :D

You can easily imagine how it​ sounds like :D

Sort:  

I had a lot of trouble. I think maybe it was my login? It worked on my phone with steemconnect but not on my chromebook.

I bet you have an amazing voice:-)

You lost the bet then :D

No, he won the bet

Yes she does :) <3

that's what it was for me! what I ended up doing was downloading google chrome for Mac then my uploads work. but I'll try it next time!

The Video is gone...just like my Videos... tube really annoys me... I'm pissed

https://steemit.com/dtube/@jesterdyne/well-dtube-knowledge-should-be-timeless

Update. I managed to get it work by adding only 1 tag to the post. If I have more than 1 tag I get error message that post cannot be made to the blockchain.

Here is the link to the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65