You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In memory of Chester Bennington lead singer from Linkin Park, R.I.P

in #music6 years ago

I agree exercise, eating well, minimizing alcohol intake and do away with cigarettes is a better part of the regiment for those who suffer from depression. I had observed people suffering from depression and anxiety that their diets are very poor they tend to like junk instead of nutritious food. They also are in tune to negative frequencies no knowing that negativity robs them of the will to prevail in any situation.

Sort:  

Yes but I think a lot of people do not stick to a healthy lifestyle, including my self sometimes. Its not easy with the fast pace of life.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65