Limp Bizkt - The Nookie

in #music7 years ago

This song is from 2001 which I suppose makes it classic rock now. I loved a lot of the stuff bands like Limp Bizkt and bands like Lincoln Park were doing Fred Durst was probably the biggest loser in his high school - but damn was this band cool in their height. Some people think of the cover of "Faith" as there big hit - I personally think "the nookie" was their best song - with "breakin stuff" being a close second (though ill never admit it).

Sort:  

Forgot this one. Forgot all about Limp Bizkit, tbh.
That's my next hour sorted, thanks :)

Love this!!

I see your passion is in music which is something else I really enjoy...I'll be following you a lot closer now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51