Steem for Artist - Dtube and Dsound will change the game

in #music6 years ago

Hi Steemit community! I go by the name of Rev. Lution and I am an artist from Atlanta, Ga. I've come to see that the artist community on steemit is very small but I believe this is a platform that could change how artist get paid for their music. Too many times do we see large record labels suck their artist dry of all their earnings while leaving the artist with little to nothing of what they have earned.

its complikated.PNG
https://dsound.audio/#/@revlution/crazy-about-you-a-love-song

I understand that the crypto space is currently majority geek filled (I am definitely one of them) so the arts are not embraced here but that doesn't mean i can't try to support the platform by posting my music. I have already posted a music video i directed on dtube and have a few songs posted on dsound. I would really appreciate you guys' feedback.
mental illness.png


Cant wait to hear from you soon!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84