Sort:  

It's quite posh, I think.

It sounds it. With Royston Vazey undertones maybe?

Posted using Partiko Android

Possibly (I'm giggling).

Posted using Partiko Android

I might have to watch some league o gentlemen now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dear, you've just moved to that kind of place, haven't you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought I might have until 200 people showed up to that extinction event last week.

I really like it here... nothing going on. It's perfect when you've got shit online to be getting on with.

Posted using Partiko Android

200 is not bad going! I guess as long as there's a nice pub in walking distance you don't need much else. There's a nice pub here, but it's a long walk; a micro pub round the corner, but that's micro! I usually walk ten minutes to a nearby hotel with a nice lounge bar, take my knitting with me.

There is a superb pub five mins from me.

On a drinking break atm so not much use.

Those micros can be a little intense.

Knitting in the pub sounds ideal!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dear, you've just moved to that kind of place, haven't you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35