REST100 New Music Release Alert! Video: Right Now Filmed In Cincinnati, OH

in #music7 years ago (edited)

RIGHT NOW BY @rest100

More music for the loyal! I know I said I wanted to see 50 Votes earlier. But F it theres some one who's ready to listen.

photo.jpg

My goal here in Steemtopia is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing Quality content while educating our audience is key.

wallet.png

Bitcoin Donations Always Accepted!
To Donate To @rest100 use Bitcoin Wallet: (1GfYBGxEc2TFKgAyipqQcrFJsoxmoUGdwo)
My family Thanks You In Advance! Love and peace!
Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

Sort:  

Congratulations @rest100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 2.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Nice! @rest100, now pass me the blunt because I want to get High right now . Upvoted and Resteemed.

lol I got uuuuu

"could have went to college, but I'm worried about my pay grade" - Dope Line!! Many lets work..I got beats for days!!

ill dm my email

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31