You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Child of Light Music Mix - Calm & Beautiful Emotional Piano Music - Enjoy :D

in #music7 years ago

Oh I am in love with you.! This music child of light mix captured my heart completely. And the words you wrote about, Enter the World of Lemuria opened up my mind. The timing could not be better. I am in the process of evolving from my poetic flow to flash fiction and short stories. The genre will include cryptofantasy and cryptogalactic operas. This post alone gives me so many Ideas as I do character and world building. It is my goal to take my reader/followers far far away to worlds that will bless their minds in a whole new way while causing DNA explosions. Thank you @gamemusic for this sharing. I will be following.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your great comment :)
I have to tell you that the description and story about the game is from the developers themself, I can't write as good as that ^^. I'm just making music mixes, I can't write stories :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66