You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I bought a Ukulele...

in #music6 years ago

Hey this is great! I think you pretty much have that down. Lol dangit now I want a ukulele I play guitar also. The red coat was hilarious! That looks so warm though. You have a great voice : )

Sort:  

thank you on all accounts! hahaha
yeah the Ukes are pretty cute aren't they? XD I really think it's ideal for me because I move around so much. I hope I keep it up so I can justify buying one of the sweetass ones with steel strings and a carved body <3 <3 <3 drool
The coat is indeed excellent for Montreal temperatures (around the -12°C to -16°C atm) <3 I look like a marshmallow but hey, I'm always warm! XD

Oooo nice, yea, I've seen some bomb ukulele's, it's always a good motivator to get better with a nice reward : ) Brrr! Yea, that's a good coat to have then wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10