The time taken to relax ||| Hope the market gets green soon enough !

in #music7 years ago

We all work hard and we should as it defines who we are ! The work that we do should be of value !

Moreover sometimes We should take a break from our daily life and enjoy some time with pleasure :)

This a music I have been hearing and am moving my body for quite some time !Hope you enjoy it and will have a quite great time !

Music makes us happy and it does takes us to another dimensions and we all do have a difference in taste !For now I am sitting back and watching the market ,this ups and down is becoming pretty easy to get on as time is passing by !Hope the market gets positive soon and our valuable coins go in uptrend !



Picture Source


So for now Enjoy my friends !

It's a song by Mi Gente (feat. Beyoncé)

I liked the music pretty much and so the lyrics as well !

The music Source : Youtube

The Lyrics ,a part of that

He say my body stay wetter than the ocean
And he say that Creole in my body is like a potion
I can be a beast or I can give you emotion
But please don't question my devotion
I been giving birth on these haters 'cause I'm fertile
See these double Cs on this bag, murda
Want my double Ds in his bed, Serta
If you really love me make an album about me, word up


Source



Be safe and Be Happy !


My Previous Posts


Sort:  

very nice post buddy

Patience is what this is all about, and not getting getting uptight about current market events. It will all work out. There will always be market ups and downs, but most likely in an upward trend. Focusing on life, family, music, and prioritiesis is the key to success. Let the good investments you’ve made do the work.

Yes buddy patience is the key to everything !This things about the market is quite common !
Thanks for taking the time to comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66