TermiteMusic Worldwide Cypher Jam-Corner of a Circle/R.E.D.-Abouta Unwrap

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Ones Perspective!

Hi all you wonder spirits flowing in tha wind.

This is another great termite jam. And while I am taken a bit of a break, still want to stay as sharp as possible for when I come back full space and continue my progress!

So no need to wait not much to say other than Shhhh. And listen!!

Abouta Unwrap

Look I'ma abouta unwrap your heads,
Cause I'm tired of all you mummies,
Walkin' around. Zombies in tha sun,
Just runnin' not seein' tha decay,
Drippin' from your bodies down to tha ground,
An I ain't in it for tha pound to crown,
Mentally beat everyone around until,
One is crowned king of hip hop,
I am about droppin' ultimate,
Knowing through this art we call music,
I spit fire to all those to cold to feel,
Tha touch from tha hearts pumpin',
And fling ice sickles at ones to gased up,
They be in a front that needs to be crushed.
Just like all tha cars sittin' in tha junkyard,
Wasting space with keepin' obsolete tech,
Nology, be all around us to this very phone,
Red be using, to abuse the abusing systems,
Inherit in ever single human currently walkin'
These grounds we agree to be called earth,
One sees only gaia being destroyed,
By this virus infecting tha brains of men an,
Woman alike, but not like themselves,
Like tha mothafuckin opposite of tha self,
Right, to be washed down a toilet,
Left in tha dark and only fed bullshit,
R.E.D. always coming with a full clip,
Chipper with welcoming tha challenges,
Of chipping away this lame brain game,
Do it with no shames or regrets,
I pushed me to be here, now that I am,
No turning back to be a lost outcast,
Fallin already once and I ain't about to,
Fall in tha shadows of tha coming clouds,
Deceit is all around you right now,
Moving in and up under everyones skin,
Those in awareness better get ready,
Rude but rides on its way to being bumpy,
I jump to outlast the reverberation,
So when all tha dust settles one can,
Come back to earth an alien and rechannel,
The direction of our collected consciousness
From tha dick pussy brain to an infusion,
Of heart thought strong mathematical,
Perfection beating vibrations left and right,
For both sides be completely wrong,
As all your questions are born from lies,
By snakes on tha ground that can't see a thing.

Thanks for joining one! Hope you enjoyed the flow!

R.E.D.Logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14