Symphony Of Bass-{Dubstep}

in #music7 years ago

Thought I would bring this back around to give it another viewing. Soon I hope to have more of this and flows to go along with it!

Please feel free to play over and over and over again, haha! Just joking, in less your really want to, then over and over it must be!! Have Fun!

Sort:  

I did but it wasn't uploading my songs correctly, and then what I posted got erased and then again I couldn't upload again. Maybe when I get more knowledge on all of this, then I may move to using dsound.

I am currently using LMMS a free software while I wait to buy fruityloops.

Oh. I may have a version you can have... I’ll check

Wow really! Cool which one?

Dunno? Any is good, no?

I am not sure, not really used it or any program for that matter, still do not even know what I am really doing, just know music, and art.

Give my song a listen if you can...

Yea, I definitely will give it a listening!

I will have to give it a look at tomorrow, to late to get into that tonight for me.

Hey, just curious, I have posted a couple things to dsound, and I shared your song on steemit, and the only thing that pops up on my sounds is your song.
So ones question is after the seven days does the song disappear off dsound? I think I am going to attempt to post my Symphony of Bass again in dsound to do a test.

I don’t know... maybe. I always post my songs with YouTube links... so hopefully they hang out a bit

For sure, no worries. I will just do the test and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50