You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW [Divergent Convergence]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Wow! How has no one commented on this!!

Anyways, Systems End is phenomenal! Love the dark and raw sound of it! Like totally hits ya in the teeth!

Oh heads up the last like 35 seconds doesn't play in the song, could be just my phone tho!

Haha had to type this in sections! A.I. is excellent as well, and I agree that A.I. like Elon Musk kinda put it, would be the ultimate enslavement. If at a touch of a button you could not buy, sell or trade anything, with the advent of the rfid chip....

Sort:  

Hey what's up red, yea bro super thanks brother for listening. Those are both my favorite ones too. The whole album is cool and speaks of a common reality we all share and an event that is happening. You got a not so hidden secret there with the Elon musk AI story. It's not the message I was hoping you find in the story this album presents but it is a good message indeed that we need to be aware of, for that bit of info I'm going to give you the album and will be providing you the link in dm. Thanks for your wonderful comment my friend. Oh yea that 30sec gap I have no clue what happened but it's cool no worries, people use YouTube downloaders all the time and that way they will have to check the album out right... Haha stay awesome bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much!! Yea just hit me up whenever in discord!!
And for sure I am gonna play this for my friends today!!

Attempting to get them to see there is music on here that is as good if not better than mainstream!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52