Nightcore Songs - Selena Gomez | Fetish ft. Gucci Mane

in #music7 years ago


Thanks for listening Nightcore Songs - Selena Gomez | Fetish ft. Gucci Mane
Please leave Comment, Like and Subscribe for more awesome music.

Song by: Selena Gomez - Fetish ft. Gucci Mane
Art: unknown
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▼DISCLAIMER▼

I don't own anything in the video, including the audio and picture. The credits go to the respective owners. I've just ''nightcored'' the song, which means I pitched it up and sped it up. If you are the owner of the song please send me an email on this mail address and I will remove the song: [email protected]

Sort:  

Check my blog for more music.

thank u for upvoting my artwork. followed and will upvote in the future.
:]

you are a good writer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97